منتجات سيتافيل للعناية بالبشرة، موصى بها من قبل أطباء الجلد

ماركة سيتافيل هي مجموعة من منتجات العناية بالبشرة الموصى بها من قبل أطباء الجلد في الإمارات العربية المتحدة لأكثر من 70 عام، وتستخدمها اليوم ملايين النساء ذوات البشرة الحساسة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

وقد اخترع صيدلاني المنتج الأصلي و هو لوشن التنظيف من سيتافيل في عام 1947 بشكل خاص للأمراض الجلدية. سرعان ما انتشر المنتج، اليوم، وبعد عدة أجيال، الآن يسمى جل سيتافيل المنظف بلطف. صحيح أنه تم تغيير الاسم ولكن بقيت التركيبة كما هي وسوف يبقى منظف سيتافيل المنتج المفضل عالمياً و المنتج الأكثر مبيعاً.

إن معنى الاسم سيتافيل (فيل) تعني الحب بينما (سيت) تأتي من عامل الترطيب كحول سيتريل. لذلك فإن سيتافيل هو منتج محب للبشرة يقوم بتنظيفها وترطيبها.

تقدم شركة سيتافيل اليوم مجموعة منتجات تتضمن مرطبات الوجه و الجسم، منظفات، منتجات العناية بالطفل، منتجات الوقاية من أشعة الشمس، منتجات لمشاكل البشرة الأكثر شيوعاً. تلتزم شركة سيتافيل بتزويد العملاء بتركيبات فعالة ولطيفة للعناية بالبشرة فإنها تحمي حتى البشرة الأكثر حساسية. نحن في سيتافيل نعتقد أن العناية المميزة بالبشرة تعطي نتائج رائعة وتؤدي لبشرة صحية و مثالية و جميلة - وأن البشرة الصحية جزء لا يتجزأ من أسلوب الحياة الصحية.


كيف تعمل منتجات سيتافيل؟

تحتوي منتجات سيتافيل على عناصر أساسية أثبتت فعاليتها في تقوية وظيفة الحاجز الواقي للبشرة. يعمل النياسيناميد (فيتامين ب 3) والبانثينول (برو فيتامين ب 5) على تهدئة البشرة الحساسة لتقليل الالتهاب، الجفاف والاحمرار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يعمل الجلسرين على ترطيب الطبقة الخارجية من الجلد، مما يساعد على الحفاظ على وظيفة حاجز البشرة. باستخدام هذا المزيج من المكونات المدعومة من أطباء الجلد، فإن سيتافيل يعمل على تحسين جودة البشرة الحساسة مع تخفيف التهيج والاحمرار.

إذا كنت تعاني من البشرة الحساسة، فيمكن لمنتجات سيتافيل أن تساعدك في حماية وتعزيز بشرتك. من خلال العديد من الدراسات التي لم تطبيقها على منتجات سيتافيل و أكثر من 32000 مريض، ثبت أن سيتافيل يحمي البشرة من الجفاف، التهيج، الخشونة و الاحمرار، مما يجعله اختيار أشهر الأطباء للبشرة الحساسة.

Show More

عذرا ، لا توجد منتجات في هذه المجموعة

Cetaphil Doctors Recommended Skincare

0 products

    0 products
    Sorry, there are no products in this collection.

    Cetaphil is a range of dermatologist-recommended skincare products in UAE for over 70 years, and is today used by millions of women with sensitive skin from all over the world.

    The original product, called Cetaphil Cleansing Lotion, was invented by a pharmacist in 1947 specifically for dermatological needs. The product quickly became popular, and today, generations later, is called Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser. While the name has changed, the formula has remained essentially the same—and Gentle Skin Cleanser remains a worldwide favorite and our bestselling product.

    The essence of Cetaphil is in the name: the ‘-phil’ at the end means ‘love’ while ‘Cet’ comes from the hydrating agent cetearyl alcohol. Cetaphil therefore is the love of moisturising and soothing skin.

    Cetaphil today offers a product line that includes face and body moisturisers, cleansers, baby care, sun care and products for common skin issues. Across its differentofferings, Cetaphil is committed to providing users with effective yet gentle skincare formulas that strengthen and protect even the most sensitive skin. Cetaphil understands that great skincare leads to glowing, beautiful, healthy skin—and that healthy skin is integral to leading a healthy life.


    How Cetaphil does it Work?

    Cetaphil products contain essential elements proven to strengthen skin barrier function. Niacinamide (vitamin B3) and panthenol (pro-vitamin B5) soothe sensitive skin to reduce inflammation, dryness and redness. In addition, glycerin hydrates the outer layer of the skin, helping to maintain epidermal barrier function. Using this blend of dermatologist backed ingredients, Cetaphil improves the overall quality of sensitive skin while relieving irritation and discomfort.

    If you’re one of the many people experiencing skin sensitivity, Cetaphil can help nourish your skin and alleviate symptoms. With scientific evidence collected from studies on over 32,000 patients, Cetaphil is proven to defend against dryness, irritation, roughness, tightness and a weakened skin barrier, making it the expert’s choice for sensitive skin care.