موكيتا بلسم طبيعي مع البيوتين، بروفيتامين B5 - 250 مل

Mokita Naturals Biotin Hair Volumizing Shampoo
Mokita Naturals Biotin Hair Volumizing Shampoo
Mokita Naturals Biotin Hair Volumizing Shampoo
Mokita Naturals Biotin Hair Volumizing Shampoo
Mokita Naturals Biotin Hair Volumizing Shampoo
Mokita Naturals Biotin Hair Volumizing Shampoo
Mokita Naturals Biotin Hair Volumizing Shampoo
Mokita Naturals Biotin Hair Volumizing Shampoo

موكيتا بلسم طبيعي مع البيوتين، بروفيتامين B5 - 250 مل

سعر عادي AED 124.95 سعر البيع AED 81.22 خصم 35%
/
  • استمتع بالشحن في اليوم التالي
  • الدفع بآمان
  • مخزون منخفض - 1 من القطعة متبقي
  • جرد على الطريق
شامل الضريبة. الشحن محسوب عند الخروج.
الشعر القوي والكثيف واللامع الذي تستحقه - زودي شعرك بالعناية الفريدة التي يستحقها مع بلسم الشعر المغذي Mokita Naturals. كل ما عليك فعله هو عمل هذا البلسم على الشعر المبلل بعد غسل الشعر بالشامبو باستخدام شامبو Regenerate Volumizing الخاص بنا. دلكي فروة رأسك واتركيها لمدة 1-5 دقائق. لا تنسى أن تشطف. لن يكون شعرك ضعيفا أو رقيقا أو متساقطا بعد الآن

المكونات النشطة الطبيعية - يتميز بلسم الشعر هذا بتركيبة لا مثيل لها مليئة بجميع المكونات الطبيعية التي يحتاجها شعرك لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأمان والصحة. بلسم الشعر الخاص بنا غني بالبيوتين وبروفيتامين ب 5 ، وهما فيتامينات قوية ستقوي وتغذي وتضيف بريقا إلى شعرك. مع الاستخدام المنتظم ، سيبدو شعرك أكثر كثافة وصحة وفخامة من أي وقت مضى.

احمي شعرك من الأذى - لن يدعم بلسم الشعر Mokita Naturals شعرك ويستعيده فحسب ، بل سيحميه أيضا من جميع الظروف الضارة مثل أشعة الشمس الخطيرة وتلوث الهواء والحرارة الشديدة التي قد تساهم في جفاف الشعر أو ترققه.

عمل ترطيب عميق بغض النظر عن نوع شعرك - بلسم الشعر الطبيعي الخاص بنا مثالي للشعر الجاف أو الدهني ، الطويل أو القصير ، المجعد أو المستقيم ، الناعم أو السميك ، المجعد أو المسطح. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو غير دهني ومناسب للشعر المصبوغ أيضا. مهمتها الأولى هي جعل شعرك يبدو ناعما ولامعا مع دعم نمو الشعر الجديد وتغذية شعرك من جذوره.

احصلي على بلسم صحي لنمو الشعر بثقة تامة.

بعد غسل الشعر بالشامبو باستخدام شامبو Regenerate Volumizing ، ضعي البلسم على الشعر المبلل. اتركيه لمدة دقيقة إلى خمس دقائق. رينس.

شوهدت مؤخرا

Mokita Naturals Regenerate Conditioner - 250 ml

Mokita Naturals Biotin Hair Volumizing Shampoo
Mokita Naturals Biotin Hair Volumizing Shampoo
Mokita Naturals Biotin Hair Volumizing Shampoo
Mokita Naturals Biotin Hair Volumizing Shampoo
Mokita Naturals Biotin Hair Volumizing Shampoo

Mokita Naturals Regenerate Conditioner - 250 ml

Barcode: 867095000410

Regular price AED 124.95 Sale price AED 62.48 Save 50%
/
  • Enjoy Nextday Shipping
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Strong, Thick, and Shiny Hair That You Deserve - Provide your hair with the unique care that it deserves with Mokita Naturals nourishing hair conditioner. All you need to do is work this conditioner through wet hair AFTER shampooing with our Regenerate Volumizing Shampoo. Massage your scalp and leave it in for 1-5 minutes. Do not forget to rinse. Your hair will no longer be weak, thinning, or falling

Natural Active Ingredients - This hair conditioner features an unrivaled formula packed with all the natural ingredients your hair needs for maximum safety and health. Our hair conditioner is enriched with Biotin and ProVitamin B5, two powerful vitamins that will strengthen, nourish and add luster to your hair. With regular use, your hair will look and feel thicker, healthier, and more luxurious than ever before.

Shield Your Hair From Harm - The Mokita Naturals hair conditioner will not just support and restore your hair, it will also protect it from all harmful circumstances such as dangerous sun rays, air pollution, and extreme heat that could be contributing to dry or thinning hair.

Deep Moisturizing Action Regardless of Your Hair Type - Our natural hair conditioner is ideal for dry or oily hair, long or short, curly or straight, fine or thick, frizzy or flat. On top of that, it is non-greasy and suitable for dyed hair too. Its number one mission is to make your hair look smooth and shiny while supporting new hair growth and nourishing your hair at its roots.

Get Your Healthy Hair Growth Conditioner With Full Confidence.

After shampooing with Regenerate Volumizing Shampoo, work conditioner through wet hair. Leave in for one to five minutes. Rince.

Recently viewed