هاليبورانج - سموث الحديد وفيتامين سي دعم الطاقة بالفراولة - 30 سوفتي

Haliborange iron & vitamin c softies
Haliborange iron & vitamin c softies
Haliborange iron & vitamin c softies
Haliborange iron & vitamin c softies

هاليبورانج - سموث الحديد وفيتامين سي دعم الطاقة بالفراولة - 30 سوفتي

Best Before: September 2024

سعر عادي AED 85.00 سعر البيع AED 55.25 خصم 35%
/
  • استمتع بالشحن في اليوم التالي
  • الدفع بآمان
  • مخزون منخفض - 7 من القطعة متبقي
  • جرد على الطريق
شامل الضريبة. الشحن محسوب عند الخروج.

حديد هاليبورانج وفيتامين سي طريقة لذيذة لدعم مستويات الطاقة لدى طفلك وتقليل التعب والإرهاق. مكواة هاليب أورانج للأطفال مصنوعة خصيصا من كمية آمنة من العناصر الغذائية لأطفالنا. للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3-12 (ولكن يمكن للبالغين الحصول عليه أيضا!) للمساعدة في دعم الوظيفة الطبيعية للجهاز المناعي وتحسين امتصاص الحديد. هاليبورانج Kids Iron يساهم في الحد من التعب والإرهاق ، والتكوين الطبيعي لخلايا الدم الحمراء والتمثيل الغذائي الطبيعي لإنتاج الطاقة. العلامة التجارية رقم 1 لفيتامينات الأطفال في المملكة المتحدة وأيرلندا ، مع مجموعة واسعة من منتجات الفيتامينات المتعددة ، لمساعدة أطفالنا على التألق!

كلنا نريد أن يتألق أطفالنا في الحياة! يعتبر الحديد الهاليباورانجي وفيتامين سي طريقة لذيذة لدعم مستويات طاقة طفلك وتقليل التعب والإرهاق. توصي وزارة الصحة في المملكة المتحدة جميع الأطفال من 6 أشهر إلى 5 سنوات بتناول المكملات الغذائية في شكل فيتامينات A و C و D (المصدر: nhs.uk).

تحتوي كل سوفتي فراولة لذيذة على فيتامين سي والحديد لدعم مستويات الطاقة والدفاعات المناعية لأطفالنا. يمكن للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3 و 12 عاما تناول ما يصل إلى 2 سوفتيز يوميا. لا الألوان الاصطناعية / النكهات. مناسب لعمر 3-12 سنة

فوائد الحديد البرتقالي وفيتامين سي

  • الحديد يساهم في الحد من التعب والإرهاق ، والتكوين الطبيعي لخلايا الدم الحمراء والهيموجلوبين ، والتمثيل الغذائي الطبيعي لإنتاج الطاقة.
  • فيتامين ج يساعد في دعم جهاز المناعة. يساهم في التمثيل الغذائي الطبيعي لإنتاج الطاقة وحماية الخلايا من الإجهاد التأكسدي. يساهم في تكوين الكولاجين الطبيعي والوظيفة الطبيعية للبشرة.

الأطفال فوق 3 سنوات يأخذون 1 فاكهة سوفتي يوميا. لا تتجاوز الجرعة الموصى بها.

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Dextrose, Gelling Agent (Pectin), Vitamin C (L-Ascorbic Acid), Ferric Sodium EDTA, Concentrated Purple Carrot Juice, Strawberry Flavouring, Acid (Citric Acid), Acidity Regulator (Sodium Citrate), Vegetable oils (Palm, Coconut), Glazing Agent (Carnauba Wax).

شوهدت مؤخرا

Haliborange Iron & Vitamin C Softies Energy Support Strawberry - 30 Softies

Haliborange iron & vitamin c softies
Haliborange iron & vitamin c softies
Haliborange iron & vitamin c softies
Haliborange iron & vitamin c softies

Haliborange Iron & Vitamin C Softies Energy Support Strawberry - 30 Softies

Best Before: September 2024

Regular price AED 85.00 Sale price AED 55.25 Save 35%
/
  • Enjoy Nextday Shipping
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 7 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Haliborange iron and Vitamin C Softies a tasty way to support your childs energy levels and reduce tiredness and fatigue. Haliborange kids Iron are specifically formulated with a safe amount of nutrients for our children. For Kids aged 3-12 (but adults can have it too!) to help support the normal function of the immune system & to improve iron absorption. Haliborange kids Iron Contributes to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue, Normal formation of red blood cells & normal energy-yielding metabolism. UKs and Ireland's No. 1 kids vitamins brand, with a wide range of multivitamins products, to help our kids shine!

We all want our little ones to shine in life! Haliborange iron and Vitamin C Softies are a tasty way to support your child s energy levels and reduce tiredness and fatigue. UK Dept. of Health recommends all children from 6 months to 5 years take supplements in the form of Vitamins A, C & D (Source: nhs.uk).

Each yummy strawberry Softie contains Vitamin C & Iron to support our children's energy levels and immune defenses. Children 3-12 yrs can have up to 2 softies daily. No artificial colors/flavors. Suitable for 3-12 years

Haliborange iron & vitamin c softies benefits

  • Iron Contributes to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue, normal formation of red blood cells and hemoglobin, and normal energy-yielding metabolism.
  • Vitamin C Helps support the immune system. Contributes to normal energy-yielding metabolism and the protection of cells from oxidative stress. Contributes to normal collagen formation and the normal function of the skin.

Children over 3 years take 1 fruit Softie daily. Do not exceed the recommended intake.

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Dextrose, Gelling Agent (Pectin), Vitamin C (L-Ascorbic Acid), Ferric Sodium EDTA, Concentrated Purple Carrot Juice, Strawberry Flavouring, Acid (Citric Acid), Acidity Regulator (Sodium Citrate), Vegetable oils (Palm, Coconut), Glazing Agent (Carnauba Wax).

Recently viewed