بودرة تغطية الشعر، لتساقط الشعر - من بولديفاي - 4 غ

بودرة تغطية الشعر، لتساقط الشعر - من بولديفاي - 4 غ
بودرة تغطية الشعر، لتساقط الشعر - من بولديفاي - 4 غ
بودرة تغطية الشعر، لتساقط الشعر - من بولديفاي - 4 غ
بودرة تغطية الشعر، لتساقط الشعر - من بولديفاي - 4 غ
بودرة تغطية الشعر، لتساقط الشعر - من بولديفاي - 4 غ
بودرة تغطية الشعر، لتساقط الشعر - من بولديفاي - 4 غ
بودرة تغطية الشعر، لتساقط الشعر - من بولديفاي - 4 غ
بودرة تغطية الشعر، لتساقط الشعر - من بولديفاي - 4 غ
بودرة تغطية الشعر، لتساقط الشعر - من بولديفاي - 4 غ
بودرة تغطية الشعر، لتساقط الشعر - من بولديفاي - 4 غ
بودرة تغطية الشعر، لتساقط الشعر - من بولديفاي - 4 غ
بودرة تغطية الشعر، لتساقط الشعر - من بولديفاي - 4 غ
بودرة تغطية الشعر، لتساقط الشعر - من بولديفاي - 4 غ
بودرة تغطية الشعر، لتساقط الشعر - من بولديفاي - 4 غ

بودرة تغطية الشعر، لتساقط الشعر - من بولديفاي - 4 غ

اللون
سعر عادي AED 77.00 سعر البيع AED 46.20 خصم 40%
/
  • استمتع بالشحن في اليوم التالي
  • الدفع بآمان
  • مخزون منخفض - 1 من القطعة متبقي
  • جرد على الطريق
شامل الضريبة. الشحن محسوب عند الخروج.

بودرة Boldify Hairline Powder تبني وتملأ خط شعرك على الفور ببودرة شعرية كاملة التغطية وخالية من المتاعب! يجعل Boldify Hairline Powder من السهل والسريع إخفاء المناطق الرقيقة والجذور الرمادية والبقع. يبقى في مكانه لمدة 48 ساعة دون أي بقع أو فوضى أو لمسات ، حتى تتمكن من التوقف عن التوتر بشأن شعرك والعودة إلى عيش حياتك بشكل أفضل!

هل تتعايش مع تساقط الشعر أو ترقق الشعر أو انحسار خط الشعر؟
تخطي اللمسات المحرجة في منتصف النهار. يعمل Boldify Hairline Powder مثل بودرة تجميل الجذور - يغلق بإحكام على بصيلاتك ويغطي فروة رأسك للحصول على مظهر صحي كامل الجسم يبقى في مكانه حتى الشامبو التالي.

لمسة نهائية طبيعية وناعمة: في حين أن بخاخات تغطية الجذور يمكن أن تترك شعرك دهنيا ولزجا وجسيما ، فإن Boldify Hairline Powder يطبق بسلاسة ، مما يوفر تغطية طبيعية المظهر دون الشعور المزيف. إذا قمت بتلوين شعرك ، فهو بديل مثالي لبخاخ لمس الجذور لتمديد الوقت بين زيارات الصالون.

تركيبة مقاومة للبقع وخالية من الفوضى واللحية: مرري يديك على شعرك (أو لحيتك) وقتما تشاء دون قلق. تستمر تركيبة تساقط الشعر الخالية من الإجهاد من BOLDIFY بسرعة ، وتغلق بإحكام وتبقى على شعرك أو لحيتك دون انسداد المسام ، حتى تحصل على شعر أكثر كثافة وامتلاء أو لحية كاملة وسميكة المظهر دون بقع أو تطبيقات فوضوية.

تصميم سريع ومرن: يقوم مسحوق Boldify Hairline بأكثر من مجرد تسهيل تغطية الترقق والصلع والترقيع. تصميم طقم السفر المدمج ذو المرايا جاهز لتغيير الأسلوب ، مما يسمح لك بملء أي فجوات تم إنشاؤها عن طريق سحب تسريحة شعرك الطويلة إلى ذيل حصان. ما عليك سوى إزالة القاعدة ، ووضعها على أداة التطبيق ، وتغطية أي مناطق غير مكتملة أو رقيقة!

ضمان مدى الحياة - عزز شعرك ولحيتك وسعادتك مع بودرة Boldify Hairline Powder. نحن نضمن أنك ستحب الطريقة التي توفر بها تركيبتنا الخاصة والخالية من المواد اللاصقة لمدة 48 ساعة كل التغطية طويلة الأمد التي تحتاجها ، أو تحتفظ بالزجاجة وسنقدم لك استردادا كاملا وفوريا. هناك

إن منتج بولديفاي يقوم بأكثر من مجرد تكثيف الشعر الخفيف، الصلع و الفراغات في الشعر. تم تصميم مجموعة أدوات السفر المطوّرة لتكوني جاهزة طوال الوقت لتغيير مظهر شعرك، مما يسمح لك بملء أي فراغات قد تظهر عند عمل تسريحة ذيل الحصان. قومي فقط بإزالة القاعدة، ثم ضعيها على أداة التثبيت، و قومي بتعبئة كل الفراغات في شعرك!

Talc, Mica, Silica, Magnesium Stearate, Squalane,
Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexyl Glycerin

شوهدت مؤخرا

Boldify Hairline Powder, Instantly Conceals Hair Loss - 4 g

Boldify Hairline Powder, Instantly Conceals Hair Loss - 4 g
BOLDIFY Hairline Powder, Instantly Conceals Hair Loss and Fills In Receding, Stain-Proof 48 Hour, Formula for Hair & Beard, Gray Hair Coverage - 4g - Fitaminat
BOLDIFY Hairline Powder, Instantly Conceals Hair Loss and Fills In Receding, Stain-Proof 48 Hour, Formula for Hair & Beard, Gray Hair Coverage - 4g - Fitaminat
BOLDIFY Hairline Powder, Instantly Conceals Hair Loss and Fills In Receding, Stain-Proof 48 Hour, Formula for Hair & Beard, Gray Hair Coverage - 4g - Fitaminat
BOLDIFY Hairline Powder, Instantly Conceals Hair Loss and Fills In Receding, Stain-Proof 48 Hour, Formula for Hair & Beard, Gray Hair Coverage - 4g - Fitaminat
BOLDIFY Hairline Powder, Instantly Conceals Hair Loss and Fills In Receding, Stain-Proof 48 Hour, Formula for Hair & Beard, Gray Hair Coverage - 4g - Fitaminat
BOLDIFY Hairline Powder, Instantly Conceals Hair Loss and Fills In Receding, Stain-Proof 48 Hour, Formula for Hair & Beard, Gray Hair Coverage - 4g - Fitaminat
Boldify Hairline Powder, Instantly Conceals Hair Loss - 4 g
Boldify Hairline Powder, Instantly Conceals Hair Loss - 4 g
Boldify Hairline Powder, Instantly Conceals Hair Loss - 4 g
Boldify Hairline Powder, Instantly Conceals Hair Loss - 4 g
Boldify Hairline Powder, Instantly Conceals Hair Loss - 4 g
Boldify Hairline Powder, Instantly Conceals Hair Loss - 4 g
Boldify Hairline Powder, Instantly Conceals Hair Loss - 4 g
Boldify Hairline Powder, Instantly Conceals Hair Loss - 4 g

Boldify Hairline Powder, Instantly Conceals Hair Loss - 4 g

Color
Regular price AED 77.00 Sale price AED 34.65 Save 55%
/
  • Enjoy Nextday Shipping
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 7 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Boldify Hairline Powder instantly builds and fills in your hairline with full-coverage, fuss-free hairline powder! Boldify Hairline Powder makes it easy and fast to conceal thinning areas, gray roots, and patchiness. It stays in place for 48 hours with no stains, messes, or touch-ups, so you can stop stressing about your hair and get back to living your best life!

Living with hair loss, thinning hair, or a receding hairline?
Skip the embarrassing midday touch-ups. Boldify Hairline Powder works like root touch-up powder - locking tightly to your follicles and covering your scalp for a full-bodied, healthy look that stays put until your next shampoo.

Natural, Smooth Finish: While root cover-up sprays can leave your hair feeling greasy, sticky, and gross, Boldify Hairline Powder applies smoothly, providing natural-looking coverage without the fake feel. If you color your hair, it's an ideal root touchup spray alternative for extending the time between salon visits.

Stain Proof, Mess-Free Hair & Beard Formula: Run your hands through your hair (or beard) whenever you want without worry. BOLDIFY's stress-free hair loss formula goes on fast, locks on tight and stays on your hair or beard without clogging pores, so you get denser, fuller hair or a full, thick-looking beard without stains or messy applications.

Fast & Flexible Styling: Boldify Hairline Powder does more than make it easy to cover thinning, balding, and patchiness. The compact mirrored travel kit design is style change ready, allowing you to fill in any gaps created by pulling your long hairdo into a ponytail. Simply remove the base, dab it onto the applicator, and cover any patchy or thinning areas!

Lifetime Guarantee- Supercharge Your Hair, Beard & Happiness with Boldify Hairline Powder. We guarantee you'll love how our proprietary, gunk-free, 48-hour formula provides all the long-lasting coverage you need, or you keep the bottle and we'll provide a full, prompt refund. There

Boldify Hair Touch-Up does more than make it easy to cover thinning, balding, and patchiness. Compact mirrored travel kit design is ‘style change ready’, allowing you to fill-in-any-gaps created by pulling your long hairdo into a ponytail. Simply remove the base, dab onto the applicator, and cover all your patchiness, thinning, and spots!

Talc, Mica, Silica, Magnesium Stearate, Squalane,
Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexyl Glycerin

Recently viewed