هاليبورانج فيتامين د فوارة 1000 وحدة دولية بنكهة الفراولة 20 قرص

Haliborange Vitamin D Effervescent

هاليبورانج فيتامين د فوارة 1000 وحدة دولية بنكهة الفراولة 20 قرص

سعر عادي AED 63.00 سعر البيع AED 40.95 خصم 35%
/
  • استمتع بالشحن في اليوم التالي
  • الدفع بآمان
  • مخزون منخفض - 9 من القطعة متبقي
  • جرد على الطريق
شامل الضريبة. الشحن محسوب عند الخروج.

Haliborange فيتامين د فوارة جرعة عالية الفعالية من فيتامين د ، تدعم صحة المناعة وتعزز العظام القوية. يسمح الشكل الفوار لهذه الأقراص بالامتصاص السريع والسهل ، مما يضمن الاستخدام الأمثل لفيتامين (د) من قبل جسمك.

استمتع بالطعم المنعش للفراولة وأنت تذوب قرصا واحدا في الماء لصنع مشروب لذيذ ولذيذ. يحتوي Haliborange Vitamin D Effervescent على 20 قرصا فوارا ، مما يوفر إمدادا مناسبا لمساعدتك في الحفاظ على تناولك اليومي لفيتامين (د).

Haliborange هي علامة تجارية موثوقة معروفة بالتزامها بإنتاج مكملات عالية الجودة ، مما يضمن أن كل قرص مصنوع من مكونات ممتازة لتحقيق الفعالية والسلامة.

على مدى أجيال ، كان Haliborange طريقة لذيذة لدعم الجسم بالفيتامينات يوميا وبشكل فعال. الآن ، مع نكهة الفراولة ، يعد مشروب Haliborange Vitamin D الفوار طريقة لذيذة لتزويد الجسم بمساهمة يومية في الوظيفة الطبيعية لجهاز المناعة.

عندما نكون في ضوء الشمس ، تنتج أجسامنا بشكل طبيعي فيتامين (د) - الذي يساهم في الوظيفة الطبيعية لجهاز المناعة. Haliborange فيتامين (د) فوارة هي مثل قليلا من أشعة الشمس على لسانك وتوفر جرعة يومية من 25 ?g من فيتامين D; طريقة لذيذة لرفع كمية فيتامين (د) التي تتناولها.

يساهم فيتامين د في الوظيفة الطبيعية لجهاز المناعة.

لا الألوان الاصطناعية أو المواد الحافظة. مناسبة للنباتيين والنباتيين.

فوائد هاليبورانج فيتامين د الفوارة 1000 وحدة دولية

  • فيتامين د: ضروري للنمو الطبيعي وتطور العظام عند الأطفال. يساهم في الحفاظ على وظيفة العضلات الطبيعية والعظام والجهاز المناعي.

    المدخول اليومي الموصى به: من عمر 3 سنوات ، مضغ 1 علكة يوميا. إذا كنت بالغا ، خذ اثنين!

    Acidity regulators: Citric acid, Sodium bicarbonate, Sodium carbonate; Bulking agent: Sorbitol, Maltodextrin, Colours: Beetroot red, Carotenes; Strawberry flavouring, Anti-caking agent: Polyethylene glycol, Sweetener: Sucralose, Vitamin D (Ergocalciferol).

    شوهدت مؤخرا

Haliborange Vitamin D Effervescent 1000IU Strawberry flavour - 20 Tablets

Haliborange Vitamin D Effervescent

Haliborange Vitamin D Effervescent 1000IU Strawberry flavour - 20 Tablets

Regular price AED 63.00 Sale price AED 40.95 Save 35%
/
  • Enjoy Nextday Shipping
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 9 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Haliborange Vitamin D Effervescent a high-potency dose of vitamin D, supporting immune health and promoting strong bones. The effervescent format of these tablets allows for quick and easy absorption, ensuring optimal utilization of the vitamin D by your body.

Enjoy the refreshing taste of strawberry as you dissolve one tablet in water to create a delightful and flavorful drink. Haliborange Vitamin D Effervescent contains 20 effervescent tablets, providing a convenient supply to help you maintain your daily vitamin D intake.

Haliborange is a trusted brand known for its commitment to producing high-quality supplements, ensuring that each tablet is formulated with premium ingredients for efficacy and safety.

For generations, Haliborange has been a delicious way of supporting the body with vitamins daily and effectively. Now, bursting with flavour the strawberry, Haliborange Vitamin D Effervescent drink is a delicious way of providing the body with a daily contribution towards the normal function of the immune system.

When we're in sunlight, our bodies naturally produce Vitamin D - which contributes to the normal function of the immune system. Haliborange Vitamin D Effervescent are like a bit of sunshine on your tongue and provide a daily dose of 25 ?g of Vitamin D; a tasty way to lift your Vitamin D intake.

Vitamin D contributes to the normal function of the immune system.

No artificial colours or preservatives. Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

Haliborange Vitamin D Effervescent 1000IU Benefits

  • Vitamin D: Essential for the normal growth and development of bones in children. Contributes to the maintenance of normal muscle function, bones and of the immune system.

Dissolve 1 tablet per day in 200ml of water. Do not exceed the recommended daily dosage.

Adults and children over 12 years of age.

Acidity regulators: Citric acid, Sodium bicarbonate, Sodium carbonate; Bulking agent: Sorbitol, Maltodextrin, Colours: Beetroot red, Carotenes; Strawberry flavouring, Anti-caking agent: Polyethylene glycol, Sweetener: Sucralose, Vitamin D (Ergocalciferol).

Recently viewed