علكات هاليب أورانج بالحديد - 30 علكة

Haliborange iron gummies

علكات هاليب أورانج بالحديد - 30 علكة

سعر عادي AED 131.25 سعر البيع AED 65.63 خصم 50%
/

Barcode: 5060216565989

  • شحن مجاني لجميع أنحاء العالم
  • Secure payments
  • مخزون منخفض - 5 من القطعة متبقي
  • جرد على الطريق
شامل الضريبة. الشحن محسوب عند الخروج.

يلعب الحديد دورا مهما في حمل الأكسجين إلى حيث تكون هناك حاجة إليه. إذا لم تحصل أجسامنا على ما يكفي من الحديد ، فقد يجعلنا نشعر بالتعب أو الإرهاق. الحديد عنصر غذائي أساسي ، مما يعني أن أجسامنا لا تستطيع صنعه بمفرده ، بل يتم استهلاكه من خلال النظام الغذائي والمكملات.

لا الألوان الاصطناعية أو المواد الحافظة. مناسبة للنباتيين والنباتيين.

    معلومات أمان مهمة:

    • استشر متخصص الرعاية الصحية قبل استخدام هذا المنتج، خاصة إذا كنت حاملاً، أو ترضع، أو دون سن الثامنة عشرة، أو تتناول أدوية، أو تعاني من حالة طبية. قم بوقف الاستخدام على الفور في حال حدوث ردود فعل سلبية.
    • احفظه بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال.
    • لا تستخدمه إذا كان الختم الأماني مكسورًا أو مفقودًا.
    • احفظه في مكان بارد وجاف بعيدًا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة.

    إخلاء المسؤولية:

    المعلومات المقدمة حول هذا المنتج هي لأغراض تعليمية فقط وكما قدمتها الشركة المصنعة. هذا المنتج غير مخصص لتشخيص، أو علاج، أو علاج، أو منع أي مرض. قد تختلف النتائج الفردية.

    على الرغم من أن FITAMINAT يسعى لضمان دقة صور منتجاته ومعلوماته، إلا أن بعض التغييرات في التصنيع قد تكون قيد التحديث على موقعنا. نوصيك بقراءة العلامات، والتحذيرات، والإرشادات لجميع المنتجات قبل الاستخدام وعدم الاعتماد على المعلومات المقدمة بواسطة FITAMINAT

    مضغ علكة واحدة يوميا (للمراهقين والبالغين 12+). لا تتجاوز المدخول اليومي الموصى به.

    Glucose syrup, Sugar, Water, L-Ascorbic Acid, Ferric pyrophosphate, Cyanocobalamin, Coconut oil, Natural flavourings, Gelling agent: Pectin, Maltodextrin, Acids: Citric acid, Trisodium citrate; Colour: Anthocyanins, Glazing agent: Carnauba wax.

    شوهدت مؤخرا

Haliborange Iron Energy Gummies - 30 Gummies

Haliborange iron gummies

Haliborange Iron Energy Gummies - 30 Gummies

Regular price AED 131.25 Sale price AED 65.63 Save 50%
/

Barcode: 5060216565989

  • Enjoy Nextday Shipping
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 5 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Iron plays an important role in carrying oxygen to where it’s needed. If our bodies don’t get enough iron, it can leave us feeling tired or fatigued. Iron is an essential nutrient, which means our bodies can’t make it by itself, it’s consumed through diet and supplementation.

No artificial colours or preservatives. Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

    Important safety information:

    • Consult with a healthcare professional before using this product, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, under the age of 18, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Discontinue use immediately if adverse reactions occur.
    • Keep it out of the reach of children.
    • Do not use it if the safety seal is broken or missing.
    • Store it in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight.

    Disclaimer:

    The information provided on this product is for educational purposes only and as provided by the manufacturer. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Individual results may vary.

    While FITAMINAT strives to ensure the accuracy of its product images and information, some manufacturing changes to packaging may be pending updates on our site. We recommend that you read labels, warnings, and directions of all products before use and not rely solely on the information provided by FITAMINAT

    Chew 1 gummy per day (Teenagers and Adults 12+). Do not exceed the recommended daily intake.

    Glucose syrup, Sugar, Water, L-Ascorbic Acid, Ferric pyrophosphate, Cyanocobalamin, Coconut oil, Natural flavourings, Gelling agent: Pectin, Maltodextrin, Acids: Citric acid, Trisodium citrate; Colour: Anthocyanins, Glazing agent: Carnauba wax.

    Recently viewed