علكات الكركمين النشطة من بيوجلان - 30 علكة

orange flavor vegan turmeric gummy
Vitamin d2 and zink gummies
increase bone health with curcumin gummies
bioglan active turmeric gummies

علكات الكركمين النشطة من بيوجلان - 30 علكة

سعر عادي AED 78.75 سعر البيع AED 51.19 خصم 35%
/
  • استمتع بالشحن في اليوم التالي
  • الدفع بآمان
  • متوفر في المخزون ، جاهز للشحن
  • جرد على الطريق
شامل الضريبة. الشحن محسوب عند الخروج.
🪫

علكات الكركمين النشطة Bioglan مليئة بالمكونات الرئيسية من أجل تقديم وتقديم الدعم لوظائف الجسم الحيوية. تشمل العلكة فيتامين C و D والزنك للمساهمة في الوظيفة الطبيعية لجهاز المناعة. يساهم فيتامين (د) في الحفاظ على صحة العظام ، مع دعم وظيفة العضلات أيضا.

الكركمين هو العنصر النشط في نبات الكركم وتشمل العلكة أيضا 50 ملغ من الكرسول ، وهو مستخلص الكركم المسجل كعلامة تجارية ، والذي يتم تغليفه بدقة لتعزيز امتصاص الكركمين مقارنة بالمستخلص العادي.

علكات الكركمين النشطة Bioglan هي العنصر النشط والفعال في نبات الكركم. تحتوي علكات الكركمين النشطة Bioglan على 50 مجم من Cursolª ، وهو مستخلص الكركم القياسي المسجل كعلامة تجارية ، والذي يتم تغليفه بدقة لتعزيز امتصاص الكركمين مقارنة بالمستخلص العادي.

تحتوي العلكة أيضا على فيتامين C و D والزنك لدعم المناعة وفيتامين D لصحة العظام والعضلات. تمت صياغة علكات الكركمين النباتية باستخدام Cursol ª ، وهو مستخلص Curcuminoids أكثر قابلية للتشتت وأكثر توفرا بيولوجيا. مع إضافة فيتامين C وفيتامين D والزنك لدعم المناعة30 علكة لذيذة بنكهة البرتقال مع فيتامينات C و D + Zinc ، مناسبة للنباتيي

فوائد علكات الكركمين النشطة Bioglan

  • يدعم وظيفة الجهاز المناعي
  • يساعد في الحفاظ على صحة العظام
  • يحتوي على فيتامين د لدعم صحة العضلات
  • نكهة البرتقال

الكبار - مضغ 1 علكة يوميا

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Vitamin C (L-Ascorbic Acid), Turmeric (Curcuma Longa) Extract, Zinc Citrate, Vitamin D (Ergocalciferol), Coconut Oil, Gelling Agent: Pectin, Acidity Regulators: Citric Acid, Trisodium Citrate; Colour: Paprika Extract, Orange Flavouring, Glazing Agent: Carnauba Wax.

شوهدت مؤخرا

Bioglan Active Curcumin Gummies - 30 Gummies

orange flavor vegan turmeric gummy
Vitamin d2 and zink gummies
increase bone health with curcumin gummies
bioglan active turmeric gummies

Bioglan Active Curcumin Gummies - 30 Gummies

Regular price AED 78.75 Sale price AED 51.19 Save 35%
/
  • Enjoy Nextday Shipping
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
🪫

Bioglan Active Curcumin Gummies are full of key ingredients in order to deliver and offer support to vital body functions. The gummies include Vitamin C, D and zinc to contribute to the normal function of the immune system. Vitamin D contributes to the preservation of bone health, while also supporting muscle function.

Curcumin is the active ingredient in the turmeric plant and the gummies also include 50mg of cursol, a trademarked turmeric extract, which is micro-encapsulated to enhance the curcumin absorption compared to regular extract.

Bioglan Active Curcumin Gummies is the active and effective ingredient in the Turmeric plant. Bioglan Active Curcumin Gummies contain 50mg of Cursol, a trademarked standardised Turmeric extract, which is micro-encapsulated to enhance the curcumin absorption compared to regular extract.

The gummies also contain Vitamin C, D and Zinc for immune support and Vitamin D for bone and muscle health. Vegetarian Curcumin gummies are formulated with Cursol ª, a more dispersible and more bioavailable Curcuminoids extract.With added Vitamin C, Vitamin D and Zinc for Immune Support30 delicious orange flavour gummies With Vitamins C, D + Zinc, Suitable for Vegans

Bioglan Active Curcumin Gummies Benefits

  • Supports immune system function
  • Helps maintenance of bone health
  • Contains vitamin D to support muscle health
  • Orange Flavour

Adults – Chew 1 gummy per day

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Vitamin C (L-Ascorbic Acid), Turmeric (Curcuma Longa) Extract, Zinc Citrate, Vitamin D (Ergocalciferol), Coconut Oil, Gelling Agent: Pectin, Acidity Regulators: Citric Acid, Trisodium Citrate; Colour: Paprika Extract, Orange Flavouring, Glazing Agent: Carnauba Wax.

Recently viewed