لايف اكستنشن سي يود، 1000 مكجم - 60 كبسولة نباتية

Life Extension - 60 Vegetarian Capsules | Fitaminat
لايف اكستنشن سي يود، 1000 مكجم - 60 كبسولة نباتية

لايف اكستنشن سي يود، 1000 مكجم - 60 كبسولة نباتية

سعر عادي AED 68.25 سعر البيع AED 54.60 خصم 20%
/
  • استمتع بالشحن في اليوم التالي
  • الدفع بآمان
  • مخزون منخفض - 5 من القطعة متبقي
  • جرد على الطريق
شامل الضريبة. الشحن محسوب عند الخروج.
<مجموعة أحرف ميتا = "utf-8">

اليود هو عنصر تتبع أساسي يعزز الصحة. يكمن دوره البيولوجي الأساسي في دعم إنتاج هرمونات الغدة الدرقية. يوفر Sea-Iodine 1000 ميكروغرام من هذا العنصر الأساسي.

ما هو اليود البحري؟

اليود هو عنصر تتبع معزز للصحة ضروري للحياة وعادة ما يتم تناوله عن طريق تناول ملح الطعام. لكن الكثير من الناس يتجنبون الملح لأسباب صحية. يوفر Sea-Iodine 1000 ميكروغرام من هذا العنصر الأساسي ، دون زيادة كمية الملح التي تتناولها. تعزيز صحة الغدة الدرقية وخارجها مع اليود البحر.

مهم لدعم صحة الغدة الدرقية

اليود هو عنصر تتبع تعزيز الصحة ضروري للحياة. يكمن دورها البيولوجي الأساسي في إنتاج هرمونات الغدة الدرقية ثلاثي يودوثيرونين (T3) وهرمون الغدة الدرقية (T4). يحتوي 1 T4 و T3 على أربع وثلاث ذرات من اليود لكل جزيء ، على التوالي. تمتص الغدة الدرقية اليوديد بنشاط من الدم لصنع هذه الهرمونات وإطلاقها في الدم.

احصل على اليود الخاص بك ، دون الملح

لعقود من الزمان ، قيل للأمريكيين تجنب ملح الطعام. ولكن عندما يتم تقليل ملح الطعام المعالج باليود ، يمكن للناس خفض تناولهم لليود دون المستوى الأمثل.

والخبر السار هو أنه يمكنك تجنب ملح الطعام المعالج باليود دون التضحية بالفوائد الصحية لليود. Sea-Iodine هي صيغة ملكية منخفضة التكلفة يمكن للأفراد المهتمين بالصحة أن يأخذوها كل يوم لدعم مستويات اليود المثلى. باستخدام المكونات التي يتم حصادها من مزيج من الطحالب البحرية العضوية ، يجلب لك Sea-Iodine صحة البحر مع تجنب الإفراط في تناول الملح. الطحالب الموجودة في Sea-Iodine توفر لك أكثر من 667٪ من القيمة اليومية الموصى بها من اليود.

وفيرة في النباتات البحرية

يحدث أن يوجد اليود بكثرة في الخضروات والنباتات البحرية. في المناطق التي لا يتم فيها تناول الأطعمة البحرية ، غالبا ما يكون لدى الناس مستويات أقل من اليود. لهذا السبب ، أضاف صانعو الملح التجاريون في الولايات المتحدة منذ فترة طويلة اليود لتقديم هذا المكون الرئيسي إلى نظامك الغذائي. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نعرف الآن المخاوف المرتبطة بتناول الكثير من ملح الطعام ، مما يعيد إحياء معضلة مكان الحصول على مصادر صحية لليود.

ومن المفارقات أن الأشخاص المهتمين بالصحة غالبا ما يكونون الأكثر عرضة لانخفاض مستويات اليود. أحد الأسباب هو أن الرياضيين والأشخاص الذين يبذلون جهدا بدنيا ثقيلا يستنزفون مخزوناتهم الصحية من هذا المعدن النزرة من خلال العرق. النباتيون والنباتيون لديهم أيضا احتمال أكبر بكثير لمستويات منخفضة من اليود من أولئك الذين يتناولون المنتجات الحيوانية. أظهرت إحدى الدراسات نقص اليود في 25٪ من النباتيين و 80٪ من النباتيين.

فوائد تمديد الحياة البحر اليود

  • ضروري لدعم صحة الغدة الدرقية
  • يدعم مستويات اليود الصحية بدون ملح
  • طريقة مريحة للحصول على كمية اليود اليومية
  • غير معدل وراثيا LE
  • معتمد, اليود مع مركب نباتي بحري, خالي من الغلوتين, مكمل غذائي

تناول كبسولة واحدة (1) يوميا، أو على النحو الموصى به من قبل ممارس الرعاية الصحية.

Iodine [from Sea-Iodine™ Complex Blend (organic kelp and bladderwrack extracts, potassium iodide)]
Other ingredients: microcrystalline cellulose, vegetable cellulose (capsule), silica, stearic acid.

شوهدت مؤخرا

Life Extension Sea-Iodine, 1,000 mcg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Life Extension - 60 Vegetarian Capsules | Fitaminat
Life Extension Sea-Iodine, 1,000 mcg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Life Extension Sea-Iodine, 1,000 mcg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Regular price AED 68.25 Sale price AED 54.60 Save 20%
/
  • Enjoy Nextday Shipping
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 5 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Iodine is an essential, health-promoting trace element. Its primary biological role lies in supporting the production of thyroid hormones. Sea-Iodine provides 1,000 mcg of this essential element.

What is Sea Iodine?

Iodine is a health-promoting trace element essential to life and is usually ingested by consuming table salt. But many people avoid salt for health reasons. Sea-Iodine provides 1,000 mcg of this essential element, without upping your salt intake. Promote thyroid health and beyond with Sea-Iodine.

Important for thyroid health support

Iodine is a health-promoting trace element essential for life. Its primary biological role lies in the production of the thyroid hormones triiodothyronine (T3) and thyroxine (T4).1 T4 and T3 contain four and three atoms of iodine per molecule, respectively. The thyroid gland actively absorbs iodide from the blood to make and release these hormones into the blood.

Get your iodine, without the salt

For decades, Americans have been told to avoid table salt. But when iodized table salt is reduced, people can unknowingly lower their iodine intake to suboptimal levels.

The good news is that you can avoid iodized table salt without sacrificing the health benefits of iodine. Sea-Iodine is a low-cost proprietary formula that health-conscious individuals can take each day to support optimal iodine levels. Using ingredients harvested from a blend of organic marine algae, Sea-Iodine brings you the health of the sea while avoiding excessive salt intake. The algae found in Sea-Iodine provide you with over 667% of the recommended daily value of iodine.

Abundant in sea vegetation

Iodine happens to be abundantly found in sea vegetables and plants. In areas where no marine foods are eaten, people often have lower iodine levels. For this reason, U.S. commercial salt makers have long added iodine to deliver this key ingredient to your diet. However, we now know the concerns associated with eating too much table salt, which resurrects the dilemma of where to get healthy sources of iodine.

Ironically, health-conscious people are often the most likely to have low iodine levels. One reason is that athletes and people engaged in heavy physical effort deplete their healthy stores of this trace mineral through perspiration. Vegetarians and vegans also have a substantially greater likelihood of low levels of iodine than those who eat animal products. One study demonstrated iodine deficiency in 25% of vegetarians and an incredible 80% of vegans.

Benefits of Life Extension Sea-Iodine

  • Essential for thyroid health support
  • Supports healthy iodine levels without salt
  • A convenient way to get your daily iodine intake
  • Non-GMO LE Certified, Iodine with Sea Plant Complex, Gluten-Free, Dietary Supplement

Take one (1) capsule daily, or as recommended by a healthcare practitioner.

Iodine [from Sea-Iodine™ Complex Blend (organic kelp and bladderwrack extracts, potassium iodide)]
Other ingredients: microcrystalline cellulose, vegetable cellulose (capsule), silica, stearic acid.

Recently viewed